Our Curriculum

There are ten subjects in the National Curriculum, and R.E. and P.S.H.C.E. English, Mathematics and Science are the core subjects. Phonics is taught in the Early Years Foundation Stage and Key Stage 1 using the Letters and Sounds Programme. History, Geography , Computing, Design Technology (D.T.), Art, Music and Physical Education (P.E.) are foundation subjects. Religious Education (R.E.) and Personal, Social, Health and Citizenship Education (P.S.H.C.E.) are also taught in the primary school curriculum. Subjects are taught either as discrete units of work where appropriate or are linked together as part of a topic. Many skills are taught and applied across all curriculum subjects and learning. This is particularly so with Computing and language skills. The framework for the National Curriculum for Key Stages 1 and 2 is available here.

Curriculum Newsletters
Safer Internet Day Edition - February 2018
Exciting Writing Edition - July 2017

Exciting Writing Edition - April 2017
e-Safety Edition - February 2017
Spelling Edition - January 2017
Grammar Glossary

Exciting Writing Edition - January 2017


isuzu cikarang isuzu cikarang bekasi jakarta isuzu giga isuzu giga isuzu giga isuzu elf isuzu panther Dealer Isuzu Bekasi Cibitung Cikarang isuzu elf isuzu giga elf sparepart isuzu kredit isuzu harga isuzu promo isuzu dealer isuzu isuzu isuzu mobil isuzu bekasi isuzu online isuzu kita promo isuzu promo isuzu isuzu giga isuzu panther isuzu elf paket umroh Resep Masakan Resep Masakan