School Calendar

Date

Event

What do I need to do?

Infants

Juniors

Whole School

JUNE

Monday 7th June

   

First day of Summer (2) for all pupils

All pupils return to school

Monday 7th June

  Year 3 Cricket Club starts   See letter

Wednesday 9th June

  Year 4 Tennis Club starts   See letter

Thursday 10th June

  Last swimming lesson for 4AM   Pupils need to bring their swimming kit to school

Thursday 10th June

  Year 6 Basketball Club starts   See letter

Friday 11th June

   

Oceans and Climate Day

Bring a coin and wear blue for the oceans. See Issue 34 of Betham News for more details.

Friday 11th June

  Tri-Golf Festival: Year 3 (selected pupils)   See letter

Monday 14th June

Year 2 Multi-Sports Club starts     See letter

Wednesday 16th June

Drama4ALL workshops (2SM, 2MI and 1SP)      

Thursday 17th June

  First swimming lesson for 4BE   Pupils need to bring their swimming kit to school

Friday 18th June

  Year 5 Hockey Club starts   See letter

Tuesday 22nd June

  Year 4 workshops with Sarah Cuthbertson    

Wednesday 23rd June

Drama4ALL workshops (1RW, RMS and RKS)      
isuzu cikarang isuzu cikarang bekasi jakarta isuzu giga isuzu giga isuzu giga isuzu elf isuzu panther Dealer Isuzu Bekasi Cibitung Cikarang isuzu elf isuzu giga elf sparepart isuzu kredit isuzu harga isuzu promo isuzu dealer isuzu isuzu isuzu mobil isuzu bekasi isuzu online isuzu kita promo isuzu promo isuzu isuzu giga isuzu panther isuzu elf paket umroh Resep Masakan Resep Masakan