School Terms and Holidays

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Wednesday 1st September

Staff Training Day - school closed to pupils

Thursday 2nd September

Staff Training Day - school closed to pupils

Friday 3rd September

First Day of Autumn Term for pupils

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Half Term Break

Monday 1st November

Pupils return

Friday 26th November

Occasional Day - school closed

Friday 17th December

Last day of Autumn Term for pupils

 SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January

Staff Training Day - school closed to pupils

Wednesday 5th January

First Day of Spring Term for pupils

Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

Half Term Break

Monday 21st February

Pupils return

Friday 1st April

Last Day of Spring Term

 SUMMER TERM 2022 

Tuesday 19th April

First Day of Summer Term

Monday 2nd May

May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 27th May

Staff Training Day - school closed to pupils

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Half Term Break

Monday 6th June

Pupils return

Thursday 21st July

Last Day of Summer Term for pupils

Friday 22nd July

Staff Training Day - school closed to pupils

Monday 25th, Tuesday 26th, Wednesday 27th July

Occasional Days - school closed

isuzu cikarang isuzu cikarang bekasi jakarta isuzu giga isuzu giga isuzu giga isuzu elf isuzu panther Dealer Isuzu Bekasi Cibitung Cikarang isuzu elf isuzu giga elf sparepart isuzu kredit isuzu harga isuzu promo isuzu dealer isuzu isuzu isuzu mobil isuzu bekasi isuzu online isuzu kita promo isuzu promo isuzu isuzu giga isuzu panther isuzu elf paket umroh Resep Masakan Resep Masakan